Oh I miss you

I don´t always think about it, but when I do I just cry... because it´s so sad.
And after a year i´m still not over it, and I don´t think i know how much i really miss him. And that is crazy...I never met him. I´m just a big big fan.
But, in one way I think I did know him, from the distance. And I think that every MJ fan did.

I will never forget him, I will never stop listen to his music, and I will never forget what he did for children around the world.

I love you Michael <3
 I will always be inspired by you
You are the best and you will always be the best


Smile though your hart is aching
Smile even though it´s breaking
If you Smile through your pain and sorrow, smile and maybe tomorrow
You´l se the sun come shining through for you...



snälla lyssna på denna undebara röst


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0